Students running for 2007-08 A.S. postitions


*All applicants contingent on minimum GPA of 2.0

Running for President: Dina Cervantes: current A.S. Director of Political Awareness Adam Salgado: current A.S. President Miguel Segura: current A.S. Senator Adam Haverstock: current A.S. Director of Finance

Applicants for Vice President: Monica McNeely: slated with Cervantes Darren L. Hause: slated with Salgado Bethany Tucker: slated with Segura Josh Hansen: slated with Haverstock