The Sundial

Wahid Lodin, Author

Dec 09, 2015
Evening Update Tues Dec. 8 (Story)
Dec 09, 2015
Evening Update Mon Dec. 8 (Story)
Dec 09, 2015
Evening Update Fri Dec. 4 (Story)
Dec 09, 2015
Stoppage Time Ep. 11: Officially Award Nominated (Pls Don’t Fact Check That) (Story)
Dec 09, 2015
Two Man Weave Ep. 6: Confusion in LaLa Land (Story)
Dec 04, 2015
Geek Clash Ep. 42: Dawn of Geek (Story)
Dec 04, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Dec. 3 (Story)
Dec 04, 2015
Evening Update Wed Dec. 2 (Story)
Dec 02, 2015
Evening Update Tues Dec. 1 (Story)
Dec 02, 2015
Evening Update Mon Nov. 30 (Story)
Dec 02, 2015
Evening Update Wed Nov. 25 (Story)
Dec 02, 2015
Two Man Weave Ep. 5: The End of an Era (Story)
Nov 25, 2015
Evening Update Tues Nov. 24 (Story)
Nov 25, 2015
Evening Update Mon Nov. 23 (Story)
Nov 25, 2015
Evening Update Fri Nov. 20 (Story)
Nov 25, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Nov. 12 (Story)
Nov 23, 2015
Stoppage Time: Paris Tribute (Story)
Nov 23, 2015
Sitdown with A&E: Wordplay (Story)
Nov 23, 2015
This Is The Story: Living With MRKH (Story)
Nov 21, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Nov. 20 (Story)
Nov 21, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Nov. 19 (Story)
Nov 21, 2015
Evening Update Wed Nov. 18 (Story)
Nov 18, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 12: La solidarité (Story)
Nov 18, 2015
Evening Update Tues Nov. 17 (Story)
Nov 18, 2015
Evening Update Mon Nov. 16 (Story)
Nov 18, 2015
Evening Update Fri Nov. 13 (Story)
Nov 18, 2015
Two Man Weave Ep. 4: Houston, We Have a Problem (Story)
Nov 16, 2015
Penny For Your Thoughts Ep. 7 (Story)
Nov 16, 2015
Sitdown with A&E Ep. 4 (Story)
Nov 13, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Nov. 13 (Story)
Nov 13, 2015
Sitdown with A&E: Episode 3 (Story)
Nov 12, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep 11 (Story)
Nov 11, 2015
Two Man Weave Episode 3: Saluting Our Veterans (Story)
Nov 11, 2015
Evening Update Tues Nov. 10 (Story)
Nov 11, 2015
Evening Update Mon Nov. 9 (Story)
Nov 11, 2015
Evening Update Fri Nov. 6 (Story)
Nov 09, 2015
This is the Story: Maradona’s Hand of God (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Stoppage Time Episode 9: The Spooktacular Halloween Episode (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Geek Clash Episode 40 (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Football Friday Episode 8: The Latest & Greatest (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Nov. 5 (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Evening Update Wed Nov. 4 (Story)
Nov 06, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Fri Nov. 6 (Story)
Nov 05, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Nov. 4 (Story)
Nov 04, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 10 (Story)
Nov 04, 2015
Evening Update Tues Nov. 3 (Story)
Nov 04, 2015
Evening Update Mon Nov. 2 (Story)
Nov 04, 2015
Evening Update Fri. October 30 (Story)
Oct 30, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Oct. 29 (Story)
Oct 30, 2015
Evening Update Weds Oct. 28 (Story)
Oct 30, 2015
Penny For Your Thoughts Episode 6 (Story)
Oct 30, 2015
Football Friday (Story)
Oct 30, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 30 (Story)
Oct 28, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 28 (Story)
Oct 28, 2015
Two Man Weave: The Return of the NBA Season (Story)
Oct 27, 2015
Evening Update Tues Oct. 27 (Story)
Oct 27, 2015
Evening Update Mon Oct. 26 (Story)
Oct 27, 2015
Evening Update Fri Oct. 23 (Story)
Oct 27, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 8 (Story)
Oct 24, 2015
Penny for your Thoughts Ep: 4 (Story)
Oct 24, 2015
Geek Clash Episode 39: Star Wars, Star Wars, and more Star Wars (Story)
Oct 24, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Oct. 22 (Story)
Oct 24, 2015
Evening Update Weds Oct. 21 (Story)
Oct 24, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 23 (Story)
Oct 22, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 22 (Story)
Oct 22, 2015
This is the Story: How Destiny was Ruined. (Story)
Oct 21, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Wed Oct. 21 (Story)
Oct 21, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 7 (Story)
Oct 21, 2015
Sitdown with A & E Episode 2 (Story)
Oct 19, 2015
Evening Update Mon Oct. 19 (Story)
Oct 19, 2015
Evening Update Fri Oct. 16 (Story)
Oct 16, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Oct. 15 (Story)
Oct 16, 2015
Evening Update Weds Oct. 14 (Story)
Oct 16, 2015
Football Friday Episode 6 (Story)
Oct 16, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 16 (Story)
Oct 15, 2015
Hey Mr. Carter: The Forces of Evil (Story)
Oct 14, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Episode 6 (Story)
Oct 14, 2015
Penny for Your Thoughts: Episode 4 (Story)
Oct 14, 2015
Two Man Weave NBA Podcast: Episode 1 (Story)
Oct 14, 2015
Evening Update Tues Oct. 13 (Story)
Oct 14, 2015
Evening Update Mon Oct. 12 (Story)
Oct 12, 2015
Evening Update Oct. 9 (Story)
Oct 09, 2015
Geek Clash Ep. 37 (Story)
Oct 09, 2015
Stoppage Time Ep. 5: Now With Kung Fu Grip (Story)
Oct 09, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Oct. 8 (Story)
Oct 09, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 9 (Story)
Oct 08, 2015
Penny For Your Thoughts Ep. 3 (Story)
Oct 08, 2015
Evening Update Wed Oct. 8 (Story)
Oct 07, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Wed Oct. 7 (Story)
Oct 07, 2015
Evening Update Oct. 6 (Story)
Oct 06, 2015
Hey Mr. Carter Podcast (Story)
Oct 05, 2015
Evening Update Mon Oct. 5 (Story)
Oct 05, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 5 (Story)
Oct 05, 2015
Stoppage Time Ep. 4 (Story)
Oct 02, 2015
Football Friday (Story)
Oct 02, 2015
Geek Clash Ep. 36 (Story)
Oct 02, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Oct. 2 (Story)
Oct 02, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Oct. 2 (Story)
Oct 01, 2015
Penny for Your Thoughts Ep. 2 (Story)
Sep 30, 2015
Sitdowns with A & E Ep. 1 (Story)
Sep 30, 2015
Musings on Music Ep. 2 (Story)
Sep 30, 2015
Evening Update Weds Sept. 30 (Story)
Sep 30, 2015
Sundial Radio Hour Sept. 30 (Story)
Sep 30, 2015
Evening Update Tues Sept. 28 (Story)
Sep 29, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep. 4 (Story)
Sep 29, 2015
Geek Clash Episode 35 (Story)
Sep 29, 2015
Evening Update Fri Sept. 25 (Story)
Sep 28, 2015
Evening Update Mon Sept. 28 (Story)
Sep 25, 2015
Football Friday: The Two Hour Special (Story)
Sep 24, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Sept. 24 (Story)
Sep 23, 2015
Penny for your Thoughts Ep. 1 (Story)
Sep 23, 2015
Evening Update Weds Sept. 23 (Story)
Sep 23, 2015
Evening Update Tues Sept. 22 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Ep 3 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Mon Sept. 21 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Fri Sept. 18 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Sept. 17 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Weds Sept. 17 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Tues Sept. 15 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Mon Sept. 14 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Fri Sept. 11 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Thurs Sept. 10 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Evening Update Weds. Sept. 9 (Story)
Sep 22, 2015
Stoppage Time Episode 3: Chelsea Sucks (Story)
Sep 15, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Episode 2 (Story)
Sep 14, 2015
Geek Clash Episode 34 (Story)
Sep 11, 2015
Football Friday Episode 2 (Story)
Sep 08, 2015
Burbank Animal Shelter (Story)
Sep 04, 2015
Geek Clash Episode 33 (Story)
Sep 03, 2015
Stoppage Time Episode 2 (Story)
Sep 03, 2015
Football Friday Episode 1 (Story)
Sep 02, 2015
Musings on Music Episode 1 (Story)
Sep 01, 2015
Tales from the Third Rail Episode 1 (Story)
Aug 27, 2015
Stoppage Time Fall Episode 1 (Story)
Apr 28, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Return of Guitar Hero (Story)
Apr 21, 2015
Tech Tuesday: environmental friendly gadgets (Story)
Apr 14, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Cool gadgets for students on a budget (Story)
Mar 24, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Rest in peace, Internet Explorer (Story)
Mar 17, 2015
Tech Tuesday- The Galaxy S6 (Story)
Mar 10, 2015
HBO set to launch streaming service on Apple TV (Story)
Mar 03, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Sunset Overdrive Overview (Story)
Feb 26, 2015
Techfest gives students the opportunity to shine (Story)
Feb 24, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Removing ratings for video games (Story)
Feb 18, 2015
Serviz App – Home Repair (Story)
Feb 17, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Don’t waste money buying a new laptop, upgrade your old one (Story)
Feb 15, 2015
The effects of raising the minimum wage (Story)
Feb 10, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Sling TV against other streaming devices (Story)
Feb 03, 2015
Tech Tuesday: Amazon Fire Phone, all hype but no fire (Story)
Jan 27, 2015
Tech Tuesday: How Microsoft’s Windows 10 Competes with Apple (Story)
Sponsored Content: Daily Sundial readers in need of LASIK surgery should reach out to >LASIK Orange County eye professions to learn about the benefits of undergoing LASIK surgery.
The student media organization of California State University Northridge
Staff