CSUN sounds (playlist)


photo credit: Asylum Records UK, Atlantic Records UK Artist: Mahalia

Andrea Esparza

1. “Social Sites” by Cosmo Pyke

2. “Honey Lips” by Part Time

3. “Pissed” by Saweetie

4. “Humano (El Buho Remix)” by Lido Pimienta

5. “No Reply” by Mahalia

6. “High as the Sun” by Me and My Friends

7. “Don’t Look Back” by The Grinns

8. “Hang Ups” by Scott Helman

9. “Huddy” by Coi Leray

10. “How I See It” by Dounia

11. “Crazy4luvinU” by Katzu Oso

12. “Seven” by Men I Trust

13. “Song 31” by NoName

14. “Hi” by Indoor Pets