Little change after second A.S. election

Adolfo Flores

The results are in for the second Associated Students’ elections this semester. All of the current senators who took part in the election kept their seats and one write in candidate won the senator position for the college of education.

A total of 656 students voted compared with 2,200 in this semesters earlier elections.

Lower Division Senator: Paul Pugh
Upper Division Senator: Richard Morgan
Graduate Division Senator: Sam Amirshani
At-Large Senator: Abel Pacheco
College of Arts, Media ‘amp; Communication Senator: Erin Garrovillas
College of Business ‘amp; Economics Senator: Montana Pham
College of Education Senator: Emily Gross
College of Humanities Senator: Dan Monteleone
College of Science and Math Senator: John Barry Neilan III
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator: Jessper Maquindang