Staff

Staff

The Sundial

Manzanita Hall 140
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8258

Newsroom
(818) 677-2915

Editor in Chief
Andrew Martinez
editor@csun.edu
News Editor
Manny D. Araujo
city@csun.edu
Assistant News Editor
Ryan Mancini
city@csun.edu
Campus Editor
Candice Criss
city@csun.edu
Wire Editor
America Garza
city@csun.edu
Print Manager
Alex Vejar
editor@csun.edu
Lifestyle Editor
Cicely Chisholm
features@csun.edu
Assistant Lifestyle Editor
Jessica Castellanos
features@csun.edu
Sports Editor
Vincent Nguyen
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Assistant Sports Editor
Kenneth Berry
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Culture Clash Editor
Kristine Malicse
ane@csun.edu
Assistant Culture Clash Editor
Tamara Syed
ane@csun.edu
Opinions Editor
Alicia Zerai
opinion@csun.edu
Assistant Opinions Editor
Melisa Fumbarg
opinion@csun.edu
Multimedia Editor
Trevor Stamp
photo@csun.edu
Photo Editor
Cladellain David
photo@csun.edu
Video Editor
Delmy Moran
editor@csun.edu
Video Editor
Lauren Bennett
editor@csun.edu
Visual Editor
Kristine Delicana
editor@csun.edu
Web Documentary Editor
Corey Brumfield
editor@csun.edu
Online Editor
Calvin Apodaca
online@csun.edu
Production Manager
Richard Kontas
editor@csun.edu
Layout Designer
Keila Vizcarra
editor@csun.edu
Social Media Editor
Andrea Gonzalez
editor@csun.edu
KCSN Editor
Daniel Shin
editor@csun.edu
Broadcast Editor
Kyle Ghafouri
editor@csun.edu
Copy Editors
James Canares
Adriana Celis
Loren Townsley
Columnists
Thomas Gallegos
Stephanie Stanziano
Senior Reporters
Michael J. Arvizu
Alexi Chidbachian
Allessandra Lopez
Mateo Melero
Marketing Team
Alyse Kollerbohm
Michael Barajas
Publisher
Gretchen Macchiarella
818-677-2243
gmacchiarella@csun.edu
General Manager
Jody Holcomb
818-677-3140
jody.doyle@csun.edu
Staff Reporters
Dena White
David Hurwitz
Lauren Holmes
Loyda Betancourt
Rose Barraza
Ugochi Obinma
Branden Navarro
Esmeralda Ramirez
Matthew Delgado
Madeline Sensibile
Raul Martinez
Wynnona Loredo
Betsybelle Camacho
Antione Bowman
Nancy Oy
Eric Blatz
Nicolette Hinojos
Nate Perez
Daniel V. Dell-Cornejo
Jordan Ball
Lauren Rife
Kathleen Johnson
Angel Silva
Sean Thomas
Brooke Holland
Sarah Goulding
Saffana Hijaz
Sales Representatives
Gonzalo Lomeli
Megan Willoughby
(818) 677-2998
ads@csun.edu
Front Desk
Lita Van Houten
Business Coordinator
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@csun.edu
818-677-6831
Web Development
Madison Ruppert