Staff

Daily Sundial

18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8258

Newsroom
(818) 677-2915

Editor in Chief
Loren Townsley
editor@csun.edu
Live News Editor
Jonahthan Diaz
city@csun.edu
Features Editor
Melody Cherchian
features@csun.edu
Asst. Editor
Neelofer Lodhy
features@csun.edu
Sports Editor
Andrew Martinez
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Opinions Editor
Calvin Ratana
opinion@csun.edu
A&E Editor
Jennifer Luxton
ane@csun.edu
Asst. A&E Editor
Taylor Villescas
ane@csun.edu
Photo Editor
David Hawkins
photo@csun.edu
Asst. Photo
Ana Rodriguez
photo@csun.edu
Online Editor
Asher Silberman
online@csun.edu
Podcast Editor
Victor Frost
Marketing Team
Kaleena Cox
Sharifa McCauley
Copy Editors
Jacob Fredericks
Champaign Williams
Senior Staff
Victoria Becerril
Brian Bernstein
Darko Debogovic
Lucas Esposito
Charlie Kaijo
Ken Scarboro
Trevor Stamp
Publisher
Melissa Lalum
(818) 677-2998
melissa.lalum@csun.edu
General Manager
Jody Holcomb
(818) 677-2998
jody.doyle@csun.edu
Staff Reporters
SheDaye Brown
Pete Camarillo
Araceli Castillo
Kwok Chan
Crystal Chwierut
Negin Daneshfar
Gabby Escamilla
Robert Fabian
Rohit Ghosh
Jamierose Gonzaga
Dache Jackson
Joanna Jacobo
Brionna Lewis
Kevin Linares
Kristine Malicse
Steven Maiken
Matthew Melero
Jonathan Nelson
Devan Patel
Reid Emmanuel
Gabriela Rodriguez
Lisette Rosales
Nicole Socala
Tushita Vidhale
James Waters
Himerria Wortham
Sales Representatives
ads@csun.edu
Business Coordinator
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@csun.edu
(818) 677-2998
Web Development
Benjamin Garber