Staff

Staff

The Sundial

Manzanita Hall 140
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8258

Newsroom
(818) 677-2915

Editor in Chief
Manuel D. Araujo
editor@csun.edu
Managing Editor
Brooke Holland
managing@csun.edu
News Editor
Nicollette Ashtiani
Sharon Carillo
Ariana Duenas 
city@csun.edu
Investigative News Editor
Danielle Parmentier
city@csun.edu
Senior Sports Editors
Julius Lasin
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Sports Editors
Kendall Faulkner
Sarah Goulding
http://sports_sundial@csun.edu
Culture Editors
Lauren Gates
Mariah Sherriffe
ane@csun.edu
Opinion Editor
Diego Girgado
opinion@csun.edu
Senior Photo Editor
Raul Martinez
photo@csun.edu
Photo Editors
Kami Kalandjian
Max Zeronian
photo@csun.edu
Investigative News Editor
Danielle Parmentier
Lifestyle Editor
Vanessa P. Barajas
features@csun.edu
Photo Editor
Raul Martinez
photo@csun.edu
Social Media Coordinator
Saffana Hijaz 
sundialinfo@csun.edu
Copy Chief
Breanne Foster
Print Managing Editor
Elizabeth Vasquez
Sundial Production
Kristine Delicana
Araceli Garcia
Blaire Wilson
Video Producer
Betsy Belle Camacho
Web Documentary Producer
Joshua Bantay
Copy Editors
Sharon Carrillo
Jamie Perez
Javier Cabrera 
David Carter
Podcast Editor
Alex Razo
Graphic Designers
Alyson Burton
Krizelle Dizon
Elizabeth Vazquez
Internal Entrepreneur
Ayyaz Khan
Recruitment Editor
Andrew Souret
Marketing Manager
Tirdad Bakhshandeh
csunsundial.marketing@csun.edu
Sales Representatives
Chauncey Hayles
ads@csun.edu 
Digital Sales Representatives
Ebony Hardiman
ads@csun.edu
Accessibility Coordinator
Alex Perez
Web Development
Cory Dransfeldt
Senior Reporter
Sarah Goulding
Publisher
Gretchen Macchiarella
818-677-2243
gmacchiarella@csun.edu
General Manager
Jody Holcomb
818-677-3140
jody.doyle@csun.edu
Advertising Manager
Gonzalo Lomeli
818-677-6831
ads@csun.edu
Assistant Business Coordinator
Lita Van Houten
818-677-2998
sundialcal@gmail.com
Business Coordinator
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@csun.edu
818-677-6831