Staff

The Sundial

18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8258

Newsroom
(818) 677-2915

Editor in Chief
Andrew Martinez
editor@csun.edu
Campus Editor
Michael Arvizu
city@csun.edu
Live News Editor
Jonathan Diaz
city@csun.edu
Features Editor
Nicole Socala
features@csun.edu
Assistant Features Editor
Lisette Rosales
features@csun.edu
Sports Editor
Pete Camarillo
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Opinions Editor
Calvin Ratana
opinion@csun.edu
Assistant Opinions Editor
Ryan Mancini
opinion@csun.edu
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Neelofer Lodhy
ane@csun.edu
Photo Editor
Araceli Castillo
photo@csun.edu
Multimedia Editor
Gabriela Rodriguez
online@csun.edu
Online Editor
Calvin Apodaca
online@csun.edu
Visual Editors
Maricruz Meza
Kristine Delicana
Marketing Team
Andrea Gonzalez
Michael Barajas
Senior Staff
Lucas Esposito
Mateo Melero
Loren Townsley
Trevor Stamp
Publisher
Gretchen Macchiarella
(818) 677-2998
gmacchiarella@csun.edu
General Manager
Jody Holcomb
(818) 677-2998
jody.doyle@csun.edu
Staff Reporters
Moises Ajanel
Manny Araujo
Leah Arzu
Christian Beltran
Macie Bennett
Candice Criss
Demi Corso
Nicole Frost
Melisa Fumbarg
Rasta Ghafouri
Silvia Gutierrez
David Hawkins
Hayley Hill
Kyle Hufnagel
Crystal Lambert
Andrew Lim
Allessandra Lopez
Emi Nakagawa
Vincent Nguyen
Alik Ourfalian
Samantha Petersen
Shaka Dixon
Trevor Talan
Natanya Toomes
Alex Vejar
Sales Representatives
Vincent Iannone
Megan Willoughby

ads@csun.edu

Business Coordinator
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@csun.edu
(818) 677-2998
Web Development
Madison Ruppert