Staff

Staff

The Sundial

Manzanita Hall 140
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330-8258

Newsroom
(818) 677-2915

Editor in Chief                                       
Manuel D. Araujo
editor@csun.edu
Managing Editor
Brooke Holland
editor@csun.edu
Spot News Editor
Breana Harris 
city@csun.edu
Sports Editor
Julius Lasin
sports_sundial@csun.edu
Enterprise News Editor
Daniel Shin
city@csun.edu
Opinion Editor
Ryan Mancini
opinion@csun.edu
Co-A&E Editor
Thomas Gallegos
ane@csun.edu
Co-A&E Editor
Vince Nguyen
ane@csun.edu
Lifestyle Editor
Stephanie Stanziano
features@csun.edu
Photo Editor
Raul Martinez
photo@csun.edu
Social Media Coordinator
Saffana Hijaz 
Copy Editors
Sharon Carrillo
Vanessa Barajas
Jamie Perez
Javier Cabrera 
Saffana Hijaz
Video Editor
Betsy Belle Camacho
Web Development
Daniel Velarde
Podcast Editor
Wahid Lodin
Engagement Editor
Kenneth Berry
sundialinfo@csun.edu
Graphic Designers
Alyson Burton
Krizelle Dizon
Elizabeth Vazquez
Print Copy Editor/Videographer
Jordan Ball
Illustrators
Julienne Shih
Antione Bowman
Senior Reporter
Sarah Goulding
Publisher
Gretchen Macchiarella
818-677-2243
gmacchiarella@csun.edu
General Manager
Jody Holcomb
818-677-3140
jody.doyle@csun.edu
Sales Representatives
Gonzalo Lomeli
(818) 677-2998
ads@csun.edu
Business Coordinator
Sandra Tan
sandra.tan@csun.edu
818-677-6831